National Education delegates were honored

the necessity
An honorary ceremony for the departed Delegates of the Department of National Education was organized this Wednesday at the Agen’s academic inspection.

These delegates were appointed for four years by the Academic Director of National Education Services. For more than a century, they have served public schools on a voluntary basis, ensuring good school conditions. They can be consulted on the suitability of construction projects, development and equipment on site and any questions related to the general state of operation, the school environment.

During their school visits, they have an interest in student attendance, the structure of the school, the condition of the premises, their comfort, school equipment, computers and audiovisual equipment, sports facilities, catering, medical examinations, provisions in class and library books, security. inside buildings, outdoor security, transportation, extracurricular services and the use of result areas. They must attend one or more schools, in areas within their competence. They take care to facilitate relationships between different peers (teachers, parents, community) and protect the interest of the schools in which they are involved for the benefit of the children.

Defenders of the basic principles of building public schools, especially secularism and equality, they have a completely independent role of listening and proposing during the three school councils where they are ex officio members.

An ideal mission that sometimes takes a long time

At the start of the 2021 academic year, a four-year period of change, after many years of investment, many delegates decided not to apply to be re-appointed. Among them, some have fulfilled a long mission in an ideal way, without losing sight of the fact that they have no other protective interest than children.

In gratitude to them and in recognition of the services rendered, they were named honorary departmental delegates by Patrice Lemoine, academic director, during this reception of their honor. “You all serve this happy institution that is the school by involving yourselves, by showing adaptation, arbitration and by playing the role of mediator between teachers, but also teachers and parents. to bring more harmony through attentiveness and through attentiveness.the protectors of the students are also “reprimanded Patrice Lemoine. A diploma of honor was awarded to 19 people who left this post.

Kindness, efficiency, kindness, unity, kindness and a sense of investment were the qualities praised during the speeches for these sad departures.

Those who serve in the public school

They are Marie-Carmen Berthoumieux (school Scaliger and RPI Laplume-Lamontjoie), Jean-Pierre Campesan (Astaffort schools, elected by the CA of the Departmental Union, president of the Agen 2 and Agen 3 delegations), Marie-Claire Caumière (works at RPI Biron/Vergt de Biron/Lacapelle-Biron), Marcel Cazassus (elementary and kindergarten schools in Agen Edouard-Herriot and Georges-Brassens school in Bon-Encontre), Robert Cohen-Haddad, (teacher at Agent of the demonstration school, then in Villeneuve-sur-Lot of three schools.He is the president of DDEN Villeneuvois), Louise Conches-Refalo (primary school in Caudecoste), Anne-Marie Couleau-Couzard (primary and nursery schools in Castelmoron -sur -Lot, a small school in Granges-sur-Lot and two primary schools in Nérac), Jean-Louis Gallio (primary school in Feugarolles and interface of DDEN in Vianne), Jean-Pierre Fernandez (RPI Monclar/St Etienne-de- Fougères and Montpezat/St-Sardos), Marie-Hél ène Fourcade (elementary school in Fongrave-sur-L ot), Sylvie Grenier (supervising schools in Port-Sainte-Marie and Saint-Laurent), Roselyne Lassort (supervising RPI in Calignac-Espiens), Alain Penin, ( president of the Tonneins Nord delegation with a delegation to Sainte-Livrade: Four terms), Élisabeth Pichard (primary school in Cancon, elected mayor of the town), Joëlle Prere (specialist in kindergarten at La Goulfie and Petits Ponts in Agen ), Jean-Marie Rannou (schools in Tombeboeuf and Saint-Barthélémy), Michèle Ricaud (managed both primary and nursery schools in Mézin for four terms), Thiéry Roque (schools in Clermont-Dessous and Bazens. He is now co-president of the Maison de l’Europe).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *